End.

Finally I come to an end: The good thing about reading source-code written by others is that you can learn something. That can be things to do or to prevent. And sometimes you find something new. I did this week, I finally came to an end();.

While looking up that function name in the manual I rubbed my eyes: I’ve never seen that function before and it’s so handy! I mean coding PHP since ages and then a function that is actually an oldie! I stumbeled over it while giving the Health-Check plugin a testdrive.

This entry was posted in Pressed, The Know Your Language Department and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

