I’m too tanned for my shirt. – Tanned Collection Part 1

Tanned Collection Part 1:

  • Relax Bro – Go Tanning ref
  • Math.atan(rdlowrey); – SyntaxError: "I’m already Tanned Bro!" ref
  • me {color: Tanned !important; } ref
  • I’m too tanned to care about closures ref
  • Your so – Bromantic Lets Brogram together. ref

Relax Bro - Go Tanning Math.atan(rdlowrey); - SyntaxError: "I'm already Tanned Bro!" me {color: Tanned !important; } I'm too tanned to care about closures Your so - Bromantic Lets Brogram together.


Read on: Kiss my tanned little ass. – Tanned Collection Part 2

This entry was posted in Linked, Pressed and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m too tanned for my shirt. – Tanned Collection Part 1

Leave a Reply

